Investor Resources

Investor Resources

BSE

[stock_market_widget type="chart" template="basic" color="#09538F" assets="GRANULES.BO" range="1d" interval="5m" axes="true" cursor="true" range_selector="false" style="width:700px" api="yf"]

NSE

[stock_market_widget type="chart" template="basic" color="#FC6042" assets="GRANULES.NS" range="1d" interval="5m" axes="true" cursor="true" range_selector="false" style="width:700px" api="yf"]
Research Firms Analyst E-mail id
Anand Rathi Rashmi Sancheti rashmisancheti@rathi.com
Bonanza Alka Katiyar alka.katiyar@bonanzaonline.com
BP Equities Nikhil Shetty nikhilshetty@bpwealth.com
Centrum Ranjit Kapadia ranjit.kapadia@centrum.co.in
Dalal & Broacha Charulata Gaidhani charulata.gaidhani@dalal-broacha.com
Emkay Jatin Kotian jatin.kotian@emkayglobal.com
HDFC Securities . Amey Chalke Amey.Chalke@hdfcsec.com
IIFL Bhavesh Gandhi bhaveshg@indiainfoline.com
KR Chowksy Hemanshu Srivastava hemanshu.srivastava@krchoksey.com
Motilal Oswal Kumar Saurabh kumar.saurabh@motilaloswal.com
Motilal Oswal Jehan Bhadha jehan.bhadha@motilaloswal.com
Nirmal Bang Runjhun Jain runjhun.jain@nirmalbang.com
PCS Securities C.Srihari balaprabhala@pcssecurities.co.in
Spark Capital Harith Ahamed harith@sparkcapital.in
Systematix Ranvir Singh ranvirsingh@systematixshares.com

Granules India Limited is a vertically integrated Indian pharmaceutical company, based in Hyderabad, India. We manufacture Finished Dosages (FDs), Pharmaceutical Formulation Intermediates (PFIs) and Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs). As Granules stands today, we are organized based on three segments; the Core business which comprises our 'core molecules- Paracetamol, Ibuprofen, Metformin, Guaifenesin and Methocarbamol; the New API business that focuses on manufacturing APIs with a focus on vertical integration and the CRAMS segment, which focuses on contract research and manufacturing.

Granules was incorporated in 1984.

Granules went public by listing its shares in 1995.

Granules is traded on the Bombay Stock Exchange under the code 532482 and National Stock Exchange under the symbol GRANULES.

Please visit Investor Section of the Granules' website to download the latest annual report.

The financial year ends on March 31.

Karvy Computer share Private Limited
Karvy Selenium Tower B, 6th Floor
Plot 31-32, Gachibowli, Financial District.
Nanakramguda, Hyderabad 500 008

Tel: +91-40-67161500

Toll Free No.: 1-800-3454-001;

Fax: +91-40-23001153

Investor Grievance ID: einward.ris@karvy.com

Website: www.karvycomputershare.com